Feedback responses are only available to those, who have access to Usabilla and who have access rights to the connected Feedback button. The account can only be accessed with a unique username or email address and password. The owner of the account is responsible for keeping both the username and password safe. The password can be changed by logging into Usabilla.
Usabilla will never sell the collected feedback results or share the feedback with others. Furthermore, we will never share the collected feedback with other users of Usabilla.
Tip: If you want to know more about how Usabilla processes data and deals with privacy? Make sure to read our privacy statement.